Finalists Announced Date 2021_Web Banner.jpg

Entries for the NZEA New Zealand Events Awards have now closed.

Late submissions are open until 11:45pm, Thursday 20 May - email us to arrange.

Finalists will be announced Monday 19 July 2021.

This year's Awards programme introduces five new categories to reflect the evolving and diverse nature of our industry, including a Best COVID-19 Response category.

2021 Categories

Terms and Conditions of Entry

Click here to download the Terms and Conditions of entry.

Including details on the judging process, supporting materials and confidentiality.

Qualifying Period

All events entered for the 2021 NZEA New Zealand Event Awards must have taken place (either started or concluded) between 2 September 2019 and 5 April 2021 inclusive (19 months).